Local Representatives

Oxton Parish Councillors May 2019
Richard Cross (Chair),  Hannah Lempicki (Vice Chair),  Nick Borrett, Jill Jones , Margaret Cooper,
Lyndsey Turner- Whitby, Clive Caitlin and Lisa Jayne Campbell (Clerk)


Your Member of Parliament
MP for Sherwood is Mark Spencer
Notts County Council

Visit the Notts CC website

Newark & Sherwood District Council

 Visit the NSDC website
You can find all Oxton Planning Applications on the NSDC Planning pages 


You are represented on the District and County Councils by Councillor Roger Jackson,
who attends most of the Parish council meetings.
Mr Roger Jackson
Newark and Sherwood District

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s