Parish Council Election Results – Welcome To The Successful Candidates




Congratulations to the seven successful candidates in the Parish Council election. The results were announced earlier today as follows:-




Name                                                               Votes               %

Jill Jones                                                            156               14%                Elected 

Nicholas John Borrett                                   127               11%                Elected 

Lyndsey Anne Turner-Whitby                    127               11%                Elected 

Clive Catlin                                                       126               11%                Elected 

Richard William Cross                                  120               11%                Elected 

Hannah Leonie Joanna Leigh Lempicki   120               11%                Elected 

Margaret Enid Bramwell Cooper                119               11%               Elected 

Mark Foxwell                                                    110               10%               Not elected 

Mark Graham Tomlinson                                59                 5%               Not elected 

Paul Joseph Lloyd Davies                                58                  5%              Not elected


Please see the following link for more detailed inforamtion on the election result:


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s